Saturday, September 19, 2009

Sadao Watanabe with "Who's Who" - Live at The Prime, Tokyo, Japan, June 14th, 1984 [FM][FLAC]

AMAZING band (check the line-up) but I have to issue a "smooth jazz alert" on this one. Hey.... if you like clean, "feel good" jazz with very little high energy rocking- this is for you. All That said, there are some exciting moments. Enjoy!!!

FM Broadcast

Lineage: FM>?>CDr from trade>EAC>FLAC

Sound Quality: EX- (with some intermittent light FM Static.)


Sadao Watanabe - Sax
Kevin Eubanks - Guitar
Onaje Allan Gumbs - Keys
Victor Bailey - bass
Vinnie Colaiuta - Drums
Minu Cinelu - Percussion


T1 7:42
T2 5:55
T3 7:50
T4 8:36
T5 6:19
T6 9:12

Total time: 45:37

Format: FLAC

Enjoy !!!!

Download links in comments