Thursday, May 19, 2016

Simon Phillips Protocol III - Live at Jazzclub A-Trane, Berlin, Germany, 2016, May 11th. [FLAC]

Simon Phillips Protocol III
Jazzclub A-Trane, Berlin, Germany

This is a great performnce and a very good audience recording!

Highly recommended!


Recorded and provided by Ricola (many thanks)

SOUND: Excellent


Simon Phillips: drums
Steve Weingart: keys
Andy Timmons: el.-guitar
Ernest Tibbs: el.-bass

TRACKS (Original Setlist as Picture included):

1) Protocol
2) Imaginary Ways
3) Simon Talks
4) Circle Seven
5) Amrita
6) Catalyst
7) Simon Talks
8) Soothsayer
9) Wild Fire
10) Simon Talks
11) First Orbit
12) Drum Solo
13) Manganese
14) Simon Talks
15) Encore: Enigma

Total time: 115 min  (Complete show)

Photo's and tourdates included!

Provided by RICOLA: 2016-05-12


Support the artists!

1 comment:

Dr. Fusion said...