Friday, May 20, 2016

Metro Special Edition - Live at the North Sea Jazz Festival, Rotterdam, 2008

This ia a FANTASTIC performance by Metro Special Edition live at the North Sea Jazz Festival Rotterdam, The Netherlands, 12th July 2008.

Highly Recommended!


Chuck Loeb - guitar
Mitchel Forman - keys
Eric Marienthal - sax
Randy Brecker - trumpet
Gerald Veasley - bass
Dave Weckl - drums


01 Metrocafé
02 Rio Frio
03 Cross Currents
04 The Standard (for Michael Brecker)
05 Dirty Dogs
06 Field of Diamonds
07 Bing Bang Boom

Source:  DVD straight from NSJ personnel :-)


Original DVD files will be uploaded soon!

No comments: