Friday, November 13, 2009

Screaming Headless Torsos 1996 Live at Mejeriet, Lund, Sweden, March 25 [FLAC]


David Fiuczynski - Guitar

Dean Bowman - Vocals

Rodney Holmes - Drums

Norbert Marius - Bass


01 Hope

02 Blue In Green

03 Word To Herb

04 Arline

05 Red House

06 Graffiti Cemetery

07 Smile In A Wave

Tech specs:

Total running time: 51 mins 59 secs

Ripped by BassLobster.

Covers by BassLobster

FM -> TEAC V-750 -> PEAK -> FLAC

File size: 325.4 MB


BassLobster said...

torchlitcat said...

Mr. Lobster,

Thanks for, not only fuze, but especially for using Mega and yet even more for posting it as a single file.

I hope this method spreads across the good doctor's website faster than H1N1.

MANY thanks


Watcher said...

Wow, I'm looking forward to get it.
Thanks a lot!!

BassLobster said...

Oh no torchlitcat... the piglet fever!


Thanks for the kind words and all support. Hope you all enjoy the show!