Sunday, November 29, 2009

Jeff Beck 2006 Udo Music Festival at Fuji Speedway, July 22nd [VIDEO]

Jeff Beck 2006 Udo Music Festival at Fuji Speedway, July 22nd


Jeff Beck: Guitar

Jason Rebello: Keyboards

Randy Hope-Taylor: Bass

Vinnie Colaiuta: Drums


Blue Wind

Cause We've Ended As Lovers

You Never Know

Star Cycle


Goodbye Pork Pie Hat/Brush With The Blues


Big Block

Beck's Bolero

Angel [Footsteps]

Somewhere Over The Rainbow

People Get Ready

Behind The Veil


Total running time: 61 mins 49 secs

Resolution: 640 x 480 @ 1545 k/s, 48 kHz

File size: 774.5 MB


BassLobster said...

Pete said...

Looking foward to the Jeff Beck video.
I can't open the 2 files.

BassLobster said...

Use "HJ-Split" on PC and "Split & Concat" on Mac to merge those two files. Hope it'll work out for you. Cheers!

JackRamon said...


Just a quick word to let you know that you are featured in our blogroll on Radio.Video.Jazz

Please check our site. If you like our work, do link back to us.

If you feel like contributing, let us know.

A lot of thanks.

The Radio.Video.Jazz Team

PS : you can also check our other website Radio.Video.Trad

Dr. Fusion said...

Thanks Jack. Already linking back to your site. Cheers

upkerry14 said...

Hey BL,

Just watched this vid ad it's very enjoyable. Thanks for sharing!Bill

Pete said...

I'm not able to unzip the 2 files.
What am I doing wrong?