Saturday, September 26, 2009

Michael Brecker's Quindectet - Live at the Barbican, London, UK, July 3rd, 2004 [FM][FLAC]

FM Broadcast

Fantastic show with an Excellent Sound Quality !!!

Lineage: Radio 3 FM - Naim NAT01 - Yamaha HD1300 - CDR - Flac (XAct)

Provided by Tantris88


Michael Brecker (tenor saxophone)
Gil Goldstein (conductor, keyboards)
Alex Sipiagin (trumpet)
Adam Rodgers (guitar)
Boris Kozlov (bass)
Clarence Penn (drums)
Sonia Slaney, Amanda Drummond (violins)
Steve Tees (viola)
Nick Cooper (cello)
Jim Rattigan (french horn)
Nichol Thomson (trombone)
Matthias Ambrosios (clarinet, bass clarinet)
Lindsay Wood (oboe, cor anglais)
Tim Ries (flute, alto flute)


01 Cool Day In Hell - Broadband - Arc of the Pendulum (36.12)
02 Timbuktu - Angle of Repose (21.40)
03 It's Bynne Reel (16.12)

All compositions by Michael Brecker and arranged by Gil Goldstein

Format: FLAC

Enjoy !!!

Download links in comments