Sunday, September 27, 2009

Jeff Beck & Stevie Ray Vaughan - Live at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA, 11th November 1989 [2CD][FLAC]

Audience Recording

Taper: JoeBeacon

Provided by Axel

Lineage: audience recording with NAK 300 Mics > Sony D5 > unknown transfering equipment > Flac > CD's > unknown transfering programms > Flac


Set 1



Jeff Beck(a.k.a. El-Becko): Guitar
Tony Hymas: Keyboards
Terry Bozzio: Drums


01) Savoy
02) Guitar Shop
03) Sling Shot
04) Big Block
05) Behind The Veil
06) Freeway Jam
07) Where Were You
08) Stand On It
09) Goodbye Pork Pie Hat (tape flip after song, no music missing)
10) Day In The House
11) Two Rivers
12) Blue Wind


13) People Get Ready

Length: 67:14min



Stevie Ray Vaughan: Vocals, Guitar
Reese Wynans: Keyboards
Tommy Shannon: Fender Bass
Chris Whipper Layton: Drums
Jeff Beck(a.k.a. El-Becko): Guitar(*)


01) The House Is Rockin'
02) Tightrope
03) Look At Little Sister
04) Mary Had A Little Lamb
05) Let Me Love You Baby
06) Leave My Little Girl Alone
07) Wall Of Denial
08) Superstition
09) Cold Shot (cuts in due to tape flip)
10) Couldn't Stand The Weather
11) Life Without You


12) Crossfire
13) Voodoo Chile(Slight Return)
14) Going Down(*)

Length: 83:09 min

Information (El-Becko):

Information (SRV):

More information (SRV):

Please AVOID MP3 ~ Don't Let It Bring You Down

File Size: 952 MB

Enjoy !!!

Links in comments