Friday, May 6, 2016

John McLaughlin - "Solo Now!"- Live in Concert, Muenchen, Germany, August 19, 1972 [Remaster][FM][FLAC]

Incredible show by the legendary John McLaughlin. This is a must-have for everybody who loves acoustic guitar. This is an incredible show by one of the greatest guitar players ever!

Superb A++ Sound Quality!



John McLaughlin: acoustic guitar


1. Stage announcement by J. E. Berendt > tuning 1:34
2. Waltz for Bill Evans (C. Corea) 10:00
3. Blue in Green (M. Davis) 5:52
4. Something Spiritual [Something's Missing] (D. Herman) 7:21
5. Good Bye Pork Pie Hat (C. Mingus) 9:36
6. Follow Your Heart (J. McLaughlin) 4:17

Original lineage:

FM - copy from master - Revox A77 - Edirol R09 - HD - Magix XXL 2008 (mastering) - flac - dime

See text file for remaster notes.


Support the artisit


Dr. Fusion said...

Anonymous said...

Is it possible to re-up this amazing concert? Thank you